Contacts and Forms

General Collegium Staff

Chancellor
Scheduler
Baroness Jumana al Zarqa
Scheduler@CollegiumCaidis.org
Deputy Scheduler
Mistress Mary Dedwydd verch Gwallter
DeputyScheduler@CollegiumCaidis.org
Exchequer
Baron Hrorek Halfdane of Faulconwood
Exchequer@CollegiumCaidis.org
Webwright
Lord Darius da Carrara
Webminister@CollegiumCaidis.org

Subject Track Regents

Archery
Baron Jon Thomme de Claydon
Archery@CollegiumCaidis.org
Submit Class Proposal
Armored Combat
Duke Guillaume de la Belgique & Duke Patrick O’Malley
Rattan@CollegiumCaidis.org
Submit Class Proposal
Arts & Sciences Judging / Competitions
Sensei Asakura Machime
ArtsSciences@CollegiumCaidis.org
Submit Class Proposal
Bardic Arts
TH Lady Avicia de Na Baiona
Bardic@CollegiumCaidis.org
Submit Class Proposal
Cooking & Brewing
Magistra Claudia Prima
cooking@CollegiumCaidis.org
Submit Class Proposal
Costuming & Textiles
Mistress Meave Douglass
Costume@CollegiumCaidis.org
Submit Class Proposal
Dance
Duchess Faizeh al-Zarqa
Dance@CollegiumCaidis.org
Submit Class Proposal
Fiber Arts & Needlework
Baroness Fionnghuala de Buchanan
Fiber-Arts@CollegiumCaidis.org
Submit Class Proposal
Heraldry
Master Paul fitz Denis
Heraldry@CollegiumCaidis.org
Submit Class Proposal
History, Medieval/Renaissance
Duchess Felinah Tifarah Arnvella Memo Hazara Khan-ad-Din
History@CollegiumCaidis.org
Submit Class Proposal
Metal / Leather / Wood / Glass Work
Baron Jon Thomme de Claydon
Metal-Woodwork@CollegiumCaidis.org
Submit Class Proposal
Rapier Combat
Master Alexander Kallidokos
Rapier@CollegiumCaidis.org
Submit Class Proposal
Scribal Arts / Painting & Drawing
TH Lady Astrid Skalphaena
Scribal@CollegiumCaidis.org
Submit Class Proposal
Society Skills
TH Lady Katherina Elycia de Mosher
Society-Skills@CollegiumCaidis.org
Submit Class Proposal
Unarmored Combat
Baroness Muirenn ingen Donndubáin
Unarmored-Combat@CollegiumCaidis.org
Submit Class Proposal
Older Youth & Teens
Dame Catherine Ainsdale of Lancashire
teen@CollegiumCaidis.org
Submit Class Proposal
Younger Youth
Dame Catherine Ainsdale of Lancashire
Youth@CollegiumCaidis.org
Submit Class Proposal

 

Expense Reimbursement